Tickets

Two-Day Pass

October 20th + 21st, 2022

$150.00

In stock

Rockstar Bar

6730 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Date

October 20th + 21st 2022

Location

Rockstar Bar
6730 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89119

FAQ

FAQ

Sponsors

Chord Progression Posdcast
SweetSauce Apparel

Contact

For sponsorship opportunities:
Sponsors@wwwhfest.com

For vendor opportunities:
Vendors@wwwhfest.com

For artist submissions:
Artists@wwwhfest.com

For media inquiries:
Media@wwwhfest.com

For production inquiries: 
Production@wwwhfest.com

For all other general inquires:
 Info@wwwhfest.com

 

Share This